After V 11   Leave a comment

Kanpai Senshi After V - 11 (TVS 1280x720 x264[10-bit] AAC 24fps) [85EAB7CE]_001_24609HD Torrent | HD DDL
Script

I’ll explain why there hasn’t/won’t be SDs till the end batch in the morning but I’m about 10-20 minutes away from falling asleep, so for the next Seven-Eight hours just chalk it up to me being a moron.

Okay basically I thought that seeing as I was going over the earlier episodes for the batch, it might be a good idea to wait until I was going back over 09+ to ask the guy who encodes the SD to encode them then. I was wrong, it was a bad idea. SDs will be in the batch, along with the current versions of earlier episodes (just gonna toss the v2s in the backburner).

Posted August 15, 2014 by Champstice in After V, Releases, Tokusatsu

Leave a Reply

